Voltigierausbilder

NameVereinTelefonE-Mail
Aderholz, Anja RV "Civitas" Zerbst e.V. 03923 786298 r.sp.1966@t-online.de
Balzereit, André Reit-, Fahr- und Zuchtverein "Am Heiderand" Angern e.V. andre.balzereit@googlemail.com
Blischke, Kathrin RV Königsborn 1990 e.V. 0172 7507449 kathrin.blischke@ib-lsa.de
Bohndorf, Cornelia RFV Westeregeln 01516 5461934 ing-pro-w@t-online.de
Bornkampf, Janine Reit- und Fahrverein Magdeburg e.V. 0173 979 3 676 schmidti_@freenet.de
Constabel, Claudia RFV Käcklitz e.V. claudia-constabel@gmx.de
Fischer, Katrin Reit- und Voltigierverein Silstedt fischer.silstedt@arcor.de
Ganzer, Annekathrin RFV St. Laurentius Zerbst eV 03923-782566 anneganzer1@aol.com
Grahn, Ulrike 0171 1894424 ulrikegrahn@hotmail.com
Heddicke, Claudia 0172/3975270 Claudia.Heddicke@ruv.de
Holle, Solveig RFV Klötze 0170/5804923 nena65@freenet.de
Horn, Klaus 0393644549
Jung, Charleen 015251550083
Kamper, Andrea RV "St. Hubertus" Merseburg e.V. andreakamper@gmx.de
Koch, Anneliese SG Motor Barleben e.V. 039203 60387
Köppe, Kathleen Reitverein Auenhof-Seegrehna e.V. 0163/2495590 info@auenhof-seegrehna.de
Krüger, Stephanie RV "St. Hubertus" Merseburg e.V. stephanie-schneider@gmx.de
Krysmanski, Sabine Reit- und Fahrverein Magdeburg e.V. sabinekrysmanski@hotmail.com
Kuhnert, Sophie Reitverein Auenhof-Seegrehna e.V. 0151/22325471 s.kuhnert2010@web.de
Kurzke, Elke Reit,- Zucht- und Fahrverein “Heideland” e.V. Kleinkorgau 034925/559007 kurzke98@t-online.de
Laser, Kathy RSV Billberge
Lehmann, Jennifer SV Angern e.V. jlehmann0603@freenet.de
Malkowski, Heidrun RFV Oschersleben e.V. 039404/66243 heidrun.malkowski@gmail.com
Mauff, Cornelia RFV Salzmünde e.V. 0345 5508261
Mauff, Franziska RFV Salzmünde e.V. 0151 44555963 franziska@mauff.net
Müller-Bartel, Ariane SV Engersen ariane.mueba@web.de
Pohle, Sabine Reit- und Voltigierverein Harz Pferdefreunde.fischer@arcor.de
Schönfeld, Britta RV St. Hubertus Merseburg e.V. 03463 980744 ma.schoenfeld@t-online.de
Schulze, Marion RFTV Krumke e.V. 0173 7777759 mr.schulze@gmx.de
Schwerin, Petra RFV Salzmünde e.V. 0162 4112877 petra@fam-schwerin.de
Seidig, Janine Reitverein Auenhof-Seegrehna e.V. 0157/73345355
Sillus, Peggy SV Fliethbachtal Rotta e.V. Sektion Pferdesport 0152 31958311 Peggy_Sillus@gmx.de
Sillus, Sarah Antonia SV Fliethbachtal Rotta e.V. saanchsi@gmai.com
Staschok, Christiane SV Altmark Iden e.V. 03931/677034 christiane.staschok@gmx.de
Staschok, Carola SV Altmark Iden eV. 039390 81387
Tiefert, Susen RFV Westeregeln 0177 4211958
Wiedermann, Luise RC Herrenkrug e.V. 0170 9072533 IseLu1704@web.de